Kontakta oss

EBP i Olofström AB

Agrasjövägen 3-5
293 21 Olofström
Sverige

Telefon 0454-30 17 00

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Företagsledning

Anette Kjellsson

Operativ Chef & HR
+46 (0)70-828 08 82
anette.kjellsson@ebp.se

Christian Persson

Ekonomichef
+46 (0)70-829 66 80
christian.persson@ebp.se

Frans Risberg

Teknik- & Kvalitetschef
+46 (0)70-631 43 00
frans.risberg@ebp.se

Mattias Ivansson

VD
+46 (0)73-390 10 73
mattias.ivansson@ebp.se

Simon Lilley

Försäljningschef
+46 (0)70-291 18 60
simon.lilley@ebp.se

Försäljning

Aleksandra Stempnik

Business Coordinator
+46 (0)76-856 31 83
aleksandra.stempnik@ebp.se

John-Erik Persson

Inköp/Försäljning
+46 (0)73-147 79 69
john-erik-persson@ebp.se

Simon Lilley

Försäljningschef
+46 (0)70-291 18 60
simon.lilley@ebp.se

Inköp

Håkan Andersson

Inköp
+46 (0)70-858 34 97
hakan.andersson@ebp.se

John-Erik Persson

Inköp/Försäljning
+46 (0)73-335 88 10
john-erik.persson@ebp.se

Julia Stensson

Leverantörsfakturafrågor
+46 (0)73-147 79 02
julia.stensson@ebp.se

Kristin Isaksson

Inköp
+46 (0)72-373 50 35
kristin.isaksson@ebp.se